4th Generation Maxima (1995-1999) Visit the 4th Generation forum to ask specific questions or find out more about the 4th Generation Maxima.

New to the maxima scene

Search this Thread

Old 05-30-2013, 11:32 PM

New to the maxima scene

I'm new to the maxima scene but not the Nissan scene I drive a 1997 Nissan Maxima GXE and a 2006 Nissan SE-R Spec v the Maxima was suppose to be my wife's daily driver but since she doesn't really like it I drive it so far no mods done to it aside from an l.e.d. bulb in the interior light. Here's some pics.
Attached Thumbnails New to the maxima scene-img_20130302_170945.jpg   New to the maxima scene-cam00248.jpg   New to the maxima scene-img_20130302_171025.jpg   New to the maxima scene-img_20130302_171114.jpg   New to the maxima scene-img_20130302_171141.jpg  

Old 05-31-2013, 01:15 AM

Welcome to the org. Clean Maxi. It looks nice. But tell me something.... how does your wife not like the car....? Haha :P

Posted from Maxima.org App for Android
Old 05-31-2013, 05:21 AM
Newbie - Just Registered

Pretty clean... since its not your wife car anymore time to change the wheels and slam... lol
Old 06-01-2013, 07:16 PM

Yesssssss ^ what he said lol
Old 06-01-2013, 09:40 PM

Originally Posted by Aflion
Welcome to the org. Clean Maxi. It looks nice. But tell me something.... how does your wife not like the car....? Haha :P

Posted from Maxima.org App for Android
She claims its too big for her shes side swipe the house twice lol
Old 06-01-2013, 09:43 PM

Originally Posted by TagsCustoms
Pretty clean... since its not your wife car anymore time to change the wheels and slam... lol
That's my plan but im trying to finish my spec v lol but I definitely want to put a newer maxima's rims on them or 350z's rims but gotta find a nice set and convert the interior to leather want to make this my luxury car hahaha
Old 06-02-2013, 12:48 AM

Originally Posted by Jamin's maxi